How do I delete my account?

There are a few different ways to go about doing this.

If you'd like your application to stop being shared with additional employers, then no need to do anything! We only share your application once you've explicitly sent it to an employer. Therefore, if you'd like to prevent it from being seen by more employers, then all you have to do is to stop applying.

If you'd like to stop receiving e-mails with jobs from us, then the best way is to click Unsubscribe at the bottom of any of our e-mails.

If you'd like to altogether delete your responses and information from HireArt, please reach out directly at support@hireart.com.