How do I set my job to expire at the end of the month?

HireArt jobs are set to automatically renew at the end of each month. Before they renew, we will send you a reminder letting you know that this will happen and giving you a chance to cancel. If you'd like to though, you can set your job to automatically expire at the end of the one month period.

In order to be able to set your job to expire, you have to either be the owner or have managing capabilities over the job post. If you only have viewing capabilities, then please ask the owner of the job posting to change these settings..

Please follow the steps bellow in order to be able to do set your job to expire:

1
Login and click on the job in question on your dashboard.
2
Click on "Settings" on the toolbar near the top of the page.
3
Next to the "Monthly Billing" option, you'll see a toggle that may be green and read as "On."  It should look like this:

If it's on, click to turn it off, which will make it so you're not charged for this posting again, and your job will expire at the end of your current billing period. 

You should be all set. If for any reason you are still having problems, please contact your account manager or support@hireart.com.